## In the Name of God

## The Compassionate, the Merciful



from the Ministry of Science, Research and Technology of IR Iran. Journal of Oceanography is indexed in Islamic World Science Citation Center (ISC) and its Impact Factor (IF) is measured in ISC.

	nder: Iranian National Institute for Oceanography and
	nospheric Science (INIOAS)
Dir	ector-in-Chief: Dr. Behrooz Abtahi
Edi	tor-in-Chief: Dr. Ahmad Savari
Exe	cutive Manager: Dr. Maryam Hakimelahi
Edi	torial Board: (Alphabetical Order)
Dr.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	physiology, Professor of Shahid Beheshti University
	Abdolhosein Amini, Sedimentology, Professor o
	versity of Tehran
	Hamid Alizadeh Ketek Lahijani, Sedimentology
	ociate Professor of Iranian National Institute for
	anography and Atmospheric Science Mohammad Reza Banazadeh Mahani, Physica
	anography, Assistant Professor of Tarbiat Modare
	versity
	Abbas Esmaieli Sari, Environment and Fisheries
	fessor of Tarbiat Modares University
	Nasser Hadjizadeh Zaker, Civil-Coastal Engineering
Ass	ociate Professor of University of Tehran
Dr.	Ghasem Heidarinejad, Mechanical Engineering, Professo
	Carbiat Modares University
	Hassan Khaleghi Zavareh, Meteorology, Associat
	fessor of Shahrekord University
	Ahmad Motamed, Marine Geology, Professor o
Dr.	versity of Tehran Shahrbanoo Oryan, Marine Biology, Professor o
	Shahrbanoo Oryan, Marine Biology, Professor o arazmi University
Dr.	
	prramshahr Marine Science & Technology University
	Masoud Sadrinasab, Physical Oceanography, Associat
	fessor of University of Tehran
Dr.	Seyed Aminollah Taghavi Motlagh, Aquatic Resource
	ck Assessment, Associate Professor of the Ministry of
	ad-e-Agriculture
	····· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ···· , ·· , ·· , ··
	versity of Tehran
	sian Editor: Dr. Maryam Hakimelahi
	glish Editor: Fahimeh Foroughi Yout Designer: Marzieh Mazinani
•	5
	view Board Members:
	Hossein Negarestan, Dr. Abbas Akhavan Sepahi, Dr. zhgan Emtyazjoo, Dr. Aliasghar Golshani, Dr. Cyru
	nadi, Dr. Hossein Khara, Dr. Bita Archangi, Dr. Abdola
	vahedinia, Dr. Akbar Rashidi Ebrahim hesari, Dr. Motez
	adini, Dr. Ahmad Noori, Dr. Mohammad Akbari Nasat

Dr. Maryam Rahbani